VIDEO: Lyubo (excerpt)

"Lyubo" was commission by the Dream Music Puppetry Program and developed through a HARP residency. Premiere: HERE Art Center, 2005.  Concept/Creation/Music: Chris M. Green, Choreography: Lisa Gonzales and Deana Acheson, Musicians: Rima Fand, Megan Wiler, Joe Exley, Jay Rozen, Christopher Meeder.  Performers: Lisa Gonzales, Deana Acheson, Matthew Acheson, Erin K. Orr, Chris Green.  Lighting: Andrew Hill.  Supported by: The Jim Henson Foundation, TCG/ITI Premiere: HERE Art Center 2005